CENTER

Address :  Çag Çelik Plaza, Esenşehir, Emek Mh. NATO Yolu Cd. No:286    Sancaktepe / İSTANBUL – TÜRKİYE       
Phone : +90 216 364 43 00
Fax :  +90 216 420 38 53 
infoistanbul@cagcelik.com.tr 
Show On Map

FACTORY

Address : Üniversite Mh. Kamil Güleç Cd. No:41 KARABÜK / TURKİYE Phone : +90 370 433 80 00
Fax :  +90 370 433 14 73
info@cagcelik.com.tr
Show On Map

You can easily access the contact information of Domestic Market, Export and other departments from below.


Our Domestic Sales Team
Name Surname E-mail Address Mobile Phone / Whatsapp Internal Phone
Ahmet YILMAZ ahmet@cagcelik.com.tr (0530) 520 79 55 (0216) 364 43 00 – dah: 2023
Hatice ÇAKIR hatice@cagcelik.com.tr (0530) 520 79 56 (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1150
Burak EFE burak@cagcelik.com.tr (0533) 707 01 24 (0216) 364 43 00 – dah: 2024 - 2025
Nur KARADAYI nur@cagcelik.com.tr (0546) 550 39 60 (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1131
Sercan DİKMEN sercan@cagcelik.com.tr (0546) 550 39 60 (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1111
Export Sales Team
Name Surname E-mail Address Mobile Phone / Whatsapp Internal Phone
Yakup ÖZDOĞAN yakup@cagcelik.com.tr +90 533 271 70 77 +90 216 364 43 00 – dah: 2044
Özkan ÖZER ozkan@cagcelik.com.tr +90 533 707 01 30 +90 216 364 43 00 – dah: 2043
Özlem YAZICI FURTUN ozlem@cagcelik.com.tr +90 530 408 91 52 +90 370 433 80 00 – dah: 1136
Yasin ACAR yasin@cagcelik.com.tr +90 543 371 15 07 +90 370 433 80 00 – dah: 1151
Sevil ARSUN sevilarsun@cagcelik.com.tr +90 546 550 39 56 +90 370 433 80 00 – dah: 1158
Our Other Units
Unit Name E-mail Address Internal Phone
Quality Control and Management kalite@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1161
Shipment sevkiyat@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1157
Accounting dilek@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1135
Financing turgay@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1141
Human Resources sevil@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1121
Occupational Health and Safety selva@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1271
Security guvenlik@cagcelik.com.tr (0370) 433 80 00 – dah: 1123
Please fill the form below for any questions or comments.
We will return to you as soon as possible.